My Chemical Romance - Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys

1. "Look Alive, Sunshine"
2. "Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)"
3. "Bulletproof Heart"
4. "SING"
5. "Planetary (GO!)"
6. "The Only Hope For Me is You"
7. "Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report"
8. "Party Poison"
9. "Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back"
10. "S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W"
11. "Summertime"
13. "The Kids From Yesterday"
14. "Goodnite, Dr. Death"
15. "Vampire Money

Password: ( 

Blog, Updated at: 10:41 PM

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.